Contact Us

CONTACT INFO
RLSS Poole Lifeguard Sandbanks, Poole, Dorset. United Kingdom.

Email
If you wish to contact us then please either send an email to:- 

In Person
Ask at the Dolphin Swimming Pool reception.
Or
Pop down to our club night which is at the Dolphin Swimming pool on a Thursday evening between 19:30hrs and 20:30hrs.

Committee Roles
The following list contains details of the current Executive Committee Positions should you wish to get in touch with one of them. (NOTE: *= Non Executive Position)

PositionNameContact email
PresidentDavid Ayrespresident@rlss-poole.org.uk
ChairmanLouise Harrisonchair@rlss-poole.org.uk
Vice ChairmanMike Darkinchair@rlss-poole.org.uk
Hon SecretaryJulie Marshalhonsec@rlss-poole.org.uk
Hon Treasurert.b.atreasurer@rlss-poole.org.uk
Club CaptainSimon Mooreclubcaptain@rlss-poole.org.uk
Pool TrainingLara Mooretraining@rlss-poole.org.uk
Beach TrainingAndy Smartowtraining@rlss-poole.org.uk
Equipment OfficerGary Clayequipment@rlss-poole.org.uk
Competitions OfficerTim Harriscomps@rlss-poole.org.uk
Membership OfficerJulie Larnermembership@rlss-poole.org.uk
Fundraising Officertbafundraising@rlss-poole.org.uk
Public RelationsAmy Perchpr@rlss-poole.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer*Louise Harrisoncpo@rlss-poole.org.uk