Contact Us

CONTACT INFO

RLSS Poole Lifeguard Sandbanks, Poole, Dorset. United Kingdom.


Email

If you wish to contact us then please either send an email to

info@rlss-poole.org.uk


In Person

Ask at the Dolphin Swimming Pool reception.
Or
Pop down to our club night which is at the Dolphin Swimming pool on a Thursday evening between 19:30hrs and 20:30hrs.


Committee Roles

The following list contains details of the current Executive Committee Positions should you wish to get in touch with one of them. (NOTE: *= Non Executive Position)

PositionNameContact email
PresidentDavid Ayrespresident@rlss-poole.org.uk
ChairmanAmanda Wise-Hallchair@rlss-poole.org.uk
Vice ChairmanVacantchair@rlss-poole.org.uk
Hon SecretaryJulie Marshalhonsec@rlss-poole.org.uk
Hon TreasurerMark Shaklestreasurer@rlss-poole.org.uk
Club CaptainSimon Mooreclubcaptain@rlss-poole.org.uk
Pool TrainingAndy Smarttraining@rlss-poole.org.uk
Beach TrainingAndy Smartowtraining@rlss-poole.org.uk
Equipment OfficerBrian Pembertonequipment@rlss-poole.org.uk
Competitions OfficerTim Harriscomps@rlss-poole.org.uk
Membership OfficerJulie Larnermembership@rlss-poole.org.uk
Fundraising OfficerClaire Hawkinsfundraising@rlss-poole.org.uk
Public RelationsVacantpr@rlss-poole.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer*Louise Harrison
cpo@rlss-poole.org.uk
TrusteeJill Baileytrustees@rlss-poole.org.uk
TrusteeLouise Harrisontrustees@rlss-poole.org.uk
TrusteeBrian Pembertontrustees@rlss-poole.org.uk

Feedback / Complaints Form

Please use the form below to provide us with any feedback / complaints regarding our club activities.

Member Feed Back Form
Select Appropriate Category
provide Optional Mobile Phone if you want us to call you
Please provide details of feedback/concerns
reCAPTCHA is required.