2016 Executive Committee

Apr 1st, 2016 | By | Category: Featured Articles, News

ExecCommitteeWelcome to your Brand New Executive Committee that was voted in at our recent club AGM.

All of these people are more than happy to deal with any queries, or answer any questions, that you may have in relation to the club and its activities.

So please don’t shy away, please step forward and speak to one of them on a Thursday night pool session or drop them an email using the relevent email addresses shown below.


 

PositionNameContact email
PresidentDavid Ayrespresident@rlss-poole.org.uk
ChairmanLouise Harrisonchair@rlss-poole.org.uk
Vice ChairmanMike Darkinchair@rlss-poole.org.uk
Hon SecretaryJulie Marshalhonsec@rlss-poole.org.uk
Hon TreasurerMalcolm Acremantreasurer@rlss-poole.org.uk
Club CaptainSimon Mooreclubcaptain@rlss-poole.org.uk
Pool TrainingAndrew Smarttraining@rlss-poole.org.uk
Beach TrainingVacantowtraining@rlss-poole.org.uk
Equipment OfficerBrian Pembertonequipment@rlss-poole.org.uk
Competitions OfficerTim Harriscomps@rlss-poole.org.uk
Membership OfficerIrene Pembertonmembership@rlss-poole.org.uk
Fundraising OfficerSophie Landsboroughfundraising@rlss-poole.org.uk
Public RelationsAmy Perchpr@rlss-poole.org.uk
Child Protection*Malcolm Acremancpo@rlss-poole.org.uk

Recent Posts

Comments are closed.